October 19, 2012

Irish Senior Citizens Parliament

2012 Raffle Winners

1st Prize Gerry Daly Co. Mayo
2nd Prize Sheila Lacey Co. Wexford
3rd Prize Sean Farrell Co. Wexford
4th Prize Mrs. Elizabeth Travers Artane, Dublin
5th Prize Aideen Jennings Killiney, Dublin
6th Prize Patricia Walsh Finglas, Dublin
7th Prize Lily McPhilips Finglas, Dublin
8th Prize Irish Wheelchair Assoc Carlow Branch
9th Prize Sharon Donnelly Donaghmeade, Dublin

Congratulations to the lucky winners and
thank you again to all who bought and sold tickets.
We are extremely grateful for your support.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: